December 1976

[Home] [BSFA Index] [Matrix Index] [Author Index]
[Prev Issue] [Next Issue]
Editor(s):  Tom A. Jones
Pages:      34, A4
Cover:      Jim Barker
Notes:      #9

    Misen Goes to NovaCon               Tom A. Jones

    TAFF 76/77 Candidates               uncredited
    Science Fiction at "The Largest 
          Second-Hand Bookshop in the 
          World"                        Celia L. Parsons
    Recommended Bookshops for SF in the 
          Merseyside Region             I. A. Thomson
    Recommended Bookshop - Chester      I. A. Thomson
    The Einstein Intersection           uncredited
    The Edinburgh SF Bookshop           Martin Hatfield
    The Edinburgh SF Bookshop           Michael A. Hamilton
    Record Review: Automatic Man - 
          Automatic Man                 Stuart Riddle
    record Review: Hawkwind - Roadhawks Brian R. Tawn
    News                                Newshounds of the BSFA
    BSFA News                           uncredited
    The Einstein Intersection: SF in 
          West One                      David Wingrove

    The Rubberised Man                  Kevin Smith

    Fallible Freeman on Fanzines        Keith Freeman

                                        Terry Jeeves
                                        Michael Hamilton
                                        Richard Seals
                                        Graham Poole
                                        Jon Longford
                                        David V. Lewis

                                        David V. Lewis
                                        Tom Perry
                                        Rob Holdstock
                                        John Welsh
                                        David Wingrove
                                        Brian R. Tawn
                                        David Cobbledick
                                        Cyril Simsa
                                        Peter R. Ellis
                                        Celia L. Parsons
                                        Mrs A. Oldham
                                        Chris Morgan
                                        Stuart Riddle
                                        George Barnett
                                        Ray Harrison
                                        Trev Denton
                                        Gwynfor Jones
                                        Keith D. Pugh
                                        Andrew Muir
                                        Alex Hill
                                        Graham Poole
                                        Simon R. Green
                                        David Roffe
                                        Derek A. Harkness

If you have any comments on, or corrections to, the information on this page, then please mail Michael J. Cross.

This page generated by HTISSUE on Sunday 27-Mar-2011.