February/March 1988

[Home] [BSFA Index] [Matrix Index] [Author Index]
[Prev Issue] [Next Issue]
Editor(s):  Maureen Porter
Price:      75p
Pages:      24
Cover:      Ian Brooks
Notes:      #74

    Red Shift                           Maureen Porter

    Walking on Glass: The BSFA Column   Maureen Porter
    News                                Paul Kincaid
    The Periodic Table                  Maureen Porter
    Competition Corner (M73 answers, M74
          competition)                  Elizabeth Sourbut and
                                        Maureen Porter

    A Different Focus                   Liz Holliday
    Soapbox: Why Should We Care?        Bridget Wilkinson

Film & Media Reviews
    Masters of the Universe             John Feetenby
    The Vision                          Ben Stavely-Taylor

                                        Trevor Jones
                                        Tom Jones
                                        Kev McVeigh
                                        Ken Lake
                                        Phil Nichols
                                        Brian W. Aldiss
                                        Harry Andruschak
                                        Judith Hanna and
                                        Joseph Nicholas
                                        David Mace
                                        Sue Thomason
                                        Cecil Nurse
                                        Julian Bills
                                        Ralph Noyes
                                        Peter Tennant
                                        John Feetenby
                                        Terry Broome
                                        James Parker
                                        Stuart Falconer

                                        David Griffiths
                                        Stephen Manderson
                                        Kevin R. Smith
                                        Sami Toivonen
                                        Richard McLaren
                                        Sean Friend
                                        Arthur Thomson
                                        Neil Allan
                                        Matt Brooker

If you have any comments on, or corrections to, the information on this page, then please mail Michael J. Cross.

This page generated by HTISSUE on Sunday 27-Mar-2011.