April 1978

[Home] [BSFA Index] [Matrix Index] [Author Index]
[Prev Issue] [Next Issue]
Editor(s):  Andy Sawyer
Pages:      32, A4
Cover:      Andy Elliott
Notes:      #17

    Jackson's Island                    Andy Sawyer

    SF in the Under-Fives TV Programmes Helen Brown
    The TVSF SD                         Richard Bancroft
    Around the Clubs (UMIST; Stoke on 
          Trent)                        Bill Little
    News                                Newshounds of the BSFA
    BSFA News                           uncredited

    Looks at Fanzines                   Roger Waddington
    Media Notes                         Martin Hatfield

                                        Alison Hutton
                                        Phil Rosenblum
                                        Alic Hillon
                                        Simon R. Green
                                        Dave Cobbledick
                                        David Lewis
                                        Bill Little
                                        James T. Parker
                                        Gwynfor Jones
                                        Cyril Simsa
                                        Paul Fraser
                                        James Corley
                                        David Wingrove
                                        Steev Higgins
                                        Phil Stephensen-Payne
                                        Alison Lowe
                                        Keith Warwick
                                        Paul Harris
                                        Ben Burr
                                        Richard Bancroft
                                        Keith M. Warwick
                                        Sandy Brown
                                        R. I. Barycz

                                        Derek A. Harkness

If you have any comments on, or corrections to, the information on this page, then please mail Michael J. Cross.

This page generated by HTISSUE on Sunday 27-Mar-2011.